Association Internationale Presse Professionnelle Coiffure

AIPP Grand Trophy 2012-2013: Votations Time!!!

Release Date: 28/01/2013

It's time for the AIPP Grand Trophy 2012-2013! We present you the finalists' entries of the 5 AIPP Awards Winners who received their awards in London: Indira Schauwecker @ Toni&Guy (UK), Caterina Di Biase @ Heading Out (Australia), Klaus Peter Ochs (Germany), Rizos (Spain) and X-Presion (Spain). Their work is truly exceptional... but only one of them can become the winner of the coveted AIPP Grand Trophy!!!

Now it's time for the AIPP Magazine Members to cast their votes... (only professional press is allowed to vote!).

The 2012-2013 AIPP Grand Trophy Award Ceremony will take place during Cosmoprof Worldwide (Bologna, Italy) on Sunday, 10th March 2013.

Warmest regards from the AIPP – Association Internationale Presse Professionnelle Coiffure... and don't forget to follow us on FACEBOOK!

Copyright © 1995-2019 AIPP. All Rights Reserved. Web design